Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

News > OJ Club News > OJ Travel Fund Awards - Hurst Foundation

OJ Travel Fund Awards - Hurst Foundation

Details of awards for this year

Hurst Johnian Club OJ Travel Fund Awards 2022

The OJ Club Committee have granted the following awards this year:

Fiona Andrew (OJ) Medical elective, Sri Lanka and Norway

Romy Gardiner (OJ)  Research time in San Diego for Sussex MA

Nic Robinson (OJ)  Medical elective In Cape Town SA

Ellie Bradbury (UVIth)  Voluntary work in Zambia with School 

Amy Marsh (OJ)  Medical Elective April/May 2023

Freya Colonna (OJ)  Post 2nd year midwifery course elective

Tobias Mussett (OJ)  University attachment overseas vet science

Oscar Jago-Lewis (UVIth) Cricket Coaching Academy, Sydney Australia

Joe Willis (UVIth) Darren Lehmann Cricket Academy, Adelaide Australia

Jessica Bagnall (UVIth) Rail Trip through Europe visiting 8 centres of art.

Charlie Strong (UVIth)  Study of New Zealand agricultural methods.

 John Bettridge,

 pp. The OJ Committee  

Have your say


Similar stories

Oscar Jago- Lewis

Oscar's gap year at the cricket academy in Sydney. More...

Look out for some of their stories in this year's Hurst Johnian Club Newsletter Magazine, brought to you by the Hurst Foundation this December. More...

RAC Woodcote

2022 Summer Meeting at the RAC Epsom More...

This website is powered by